Campaign Officers
Position Name E Mail Phone
Chair David Bentley chair@ldcuc.org.uk
Secretary Ariadne Tampion secretary@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Treasurer John Catt treasurer@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Membership Sec. John Catt membership@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Publicity Officer Vacant publicity@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Newsletter Editor Vacant - being covered by John Catt editor@ldcuc.org.uk 211468

Home

Search:

search tips sitemap
Get Firefox!
Ldcuc_logo
Ldcuc_logo

Search:

search tips sitemap


Visits
View Stats

Ldcuc_logo
Ldcuc_logo