Campaign Officers
Position Name E Mail Phone
Chair Ray Clay chair@ldcuc.org.uk
Secretary Rosalind Hamson secretary@ldcuc.org.uk
Treasurer (acting) John Catt treasurer@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Membership Sec. (acting) John Catt membership@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Publicity Officer Vacant publicity@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Newsletter Editor Vacant - being covered by John Catt editor@ldcuc.org.uk 211468

Home

Search:

search tips sitemap

vBulletin statistic

Visits
View Stats

Ldcuc_logo
Ldcuc_logo